Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (0.111 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Musical Mountain Man"
[etree]DJ Logic Live at Gabe's on 2000-10-29 - DJ Logic
?
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,005 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Wilma Theater on 2003-02-11 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Disc #1 01 Intro 02 What I Be 03 Pray For Grace 04 Everyone Deserves Music 05 Every Single Soul* 06 Stay Human 07 People In The Middle Disc #2 01 Yes I Will 02 Love, Why Did You Have To Go 03 Do You Love (What I Be!!!) 04 Soulshine 05 Crazy Crazy Crazy 06 We Don't Stop 07 Crown Noise Disc #3 01 Set 2 Intro 02 Radioactive Solo 03 Rock The Nation 04 Words 05 Bomb The World 06 Sometimes 07 Band Intros 08 Never Too Late 09 Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 369 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]JJ Grey and MOFRO Live at Bamboo Room on 2003-09-19 - JJ Grey and MOFRO
Disc 1 - Set 1: 01) Intro 02) She Don't Know (JJ & Daryl) 03) Blackwater 04) Dew Drops 05) Nare Sugar 06) Brighter Days 07) Lazy Fo Acre 08) Free 09) White House 10) Lochloosa Disc 2 - Set 2: 01) Pray For Rain (JJ Solo - 1st Time played) 02) 10,000 Islands 03) Air 04) 6 Ways From Sunday 05) Fireflies 06) How Junior Got His Head Put Out 07) Harp & Drums > 08) Ho Cake 09) E: Turpentine (JJ & Daryl) 10) Florida 11) Lean On Me
Keywords: jj grey; mofro; bamboo room; lake worth, fl
Downloads: 4,216 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Larry Keel Live at Appalachian Uprising on 2005-06-04 - Larry Keel
01. Intro 02. Ralph's Banjo Special 03. Georgia Mail 04. Pioneers 05. Mountain Song 06. Mark's Tune 07. Little Girl and The Dreadful Snake 08. Early Morning Rain 09. Thorne Pipe 10. Buffalo Creek 11. Deadwood 12. Soundcheck 13. Let's Go To The Fair 14. instrumental 15. Wild Hog 16. Rainbow Bridge 17. Ruby
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,517 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dirty Dozen Brass Band Live at bwfr #8/Harmony Park on 2005-05-28 - Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Disc 1 1. intro 2. ain't nuthin' but a party 3. remember when 4. it's all over now 5. fire on the bayou 6. use me 7. night time is the right time * 8. I'll fly away *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,543 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Boulevard Cafe on 2002-11-24 - Steve Kimock
Set 1: d1t01 "this is not, like, the normal gig" d1t02 The Hag at the Churn (OM,ACC) d1t03 Till We Meet (OM,ACC) d1t04 Swing in G (U,BGP) d1t05 Cole's Law (ATC,BGP) d1t06 Over Easy (ATC,BGP) d1t07 Green (OM,BGP) d2t01 C Boogie (OM,BGP) d2t02 It's Up to You (ATC,BGP) d2t03 "just last night, the gift of fish" Set 2: d2t04 "you're being so quiet, its wonderful" d2t05 La Petite Groove raga-intro (RH,BGP) > d2t06 La Petite Groove (RH,BGP) d2t07 High-n-Lonesome (VH,BGP) d2t08 Old Friends (OM,BGP) d3t0...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,762 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-07 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, Monkey & The Engineer, To Lay Me Down, Heaven Help The Fool, Deep Elem Blues, El Paso-> Ripple Cold Rain & Snow-> Minglewood Blues, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Don't Ease Me In-> Let It Grow-> Deal Shakedown Street, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Good Lovin', E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,342 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Shade Gap Bluegrass Festival on 1969-08-08 - Del McCoury Band
01 I Wonder Where You Are Tonight 02 John Henry 03 Footprints In The Snow 04 John Hardy 05 Bringing Mary Home 06 Slewfoot 07 The Crippled Boy 08 Katie Hill 09 Blue & Lonesome 10 Flower Blooming In The Wild 11 Working On A Building 12 Outroduction 13 Introduction 14 Dark Hollow 15 Bonnie And Clyde 16 Uncle Pen 17 Sitting Alone In The Moonlight 18 Old Joe Clark 19 Prisoner Song 20 Orange Blossom Special 21 Outroduction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,178 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Buckethead Live at Langerado -- Markham Park on 2006-03-10 - Buckethead
01.Intro>Jordan> Revenge Of The Double-Man 02.Want Some Slaw? 03.Buckethead's Toystore 04.Buckethead's Toystore Cont. 05.Waiting Here 06.Jowls 07.Toy Giveaway/Danceing 08.For Mom> Pure Imagination> Pirates Life For Me> Whitewash 09.Whitewash Cont.> crash Victim> Improv. 10.Fountains Of The Forgotten 11.Wonder Boy> Turbin> Hog Bitch Stomp> Turbin 12.Pinchy Talks To The Kids> Turbin> Bomb Track> Star Wars
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 127,781 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Fillmore on 2005-01-15 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
01 Intro 02 I Know Its Real* 03 Yes I Will 04 What I Be > 05 Pray For Grace 06 Yens and Euros 07 Soulshine 08 Rock The Nation 09 Love Enough 10 Cleanup Man 11 Ganja Babe 12 People In The Middle 13 Yell Fire 14 Stay Human 15 Crazy Crazy 16 Sometimes^ 17 Set 2 Intro 18 Words 19 Tolerence 20 Bomb The World 21 We Don't Stop 22 I'm a Bee 23 Never Too Late 24 Everyone Deserves Music 25 Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 137,680 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1975-10-18 - Little Feat
01. Skin It Back 02. Fat Man In The Bathtub 03. One Love Stand 04. Rock & Roll Doctor 05. Oh Atlanta 06. On Your Way Down 07. All That You Dream 08. Down Below The Borderline 09. Romance Dance 10. Dixie Chicken 11. Tripe Face Boogie 12. Willin' 13. Teenage Nervous Breakdown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 71,742 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, I Know You Rider, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, El Paso, Operator, Ripple, Friend Of The Devil, Wake Up Little Susie, Uncle John's Band Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Mystery Train-> My Babe, Around & Around, New Orleans-> Searchin', It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Casey Jones, Truckin'-> Dark Star-> The Main Ten-> Dancin' In The Streets, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 112,526 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(66 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree